2016 NCCDP Certified Alzheimer's Disease Dementia Care CADDCT Educator of the Year.


Congratulations to the following educators for this extraordinary achievement.

2016 Educator of the Year

Joshua Freitas CDP CADDCT

Joshua Freitas named NCCDP’s 2016 educator of the year


The following NCCDP CADDCT educators received the 2016 Distinguished Educator of the Year Award:

Maureen Powers with CareOne Health Care
Cameo Rogers with Vetters Senior Living
Aysha Kulor with National Council of Post Acute Care Practitioners
Wendy LaBelle with Iron County Medical Care Facility
Charles Whitlock with Pennswood Village
Dawn Beninghove with companion Extraordinaire Nursing Network
Pam Polowski with Infinity Home Care
Joni Barrie-Hoffman with Exceptional Living Centers
Kathleen Schneider with The Bristal Assisted Living
Sarah Stanisz with Arbor Springs of West Des Moines
Nancy Van Wyk with Hearthstone a ministry of Wesley Life
Kelly Ording with Watermark Communities
Karen Elechko with Coatesville VA Medical Center
Dr. Angela Norman with the Arkansas Aging Initiative
Jennifer Krupa with Lorain Community College
Linda Hassler with New Jersey Action Coalition Nurse Residency in LTC Program